Actualización tienda de mascotas

Hola en la tienda de mascotas han hecho una actualización de la casita de los puffles miren Imagen

Veran que atras ahy un poster del puffle multicolorImagen

cuando le dan click le aparecera esto es como conseguir el puffle multicolor pero solo es para socios

Imagen

 

y eso es todo,,,,,por ahora…

 

-Manuel001

Acerca de manuel 001

Me gusta devertirme soy igual que el puffle naranja ,

Publicado el mayo 30, 2013 en Uncategorized. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 3 comentarios.

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  2. I seriously love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own site and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

    • Hey thanks I really liked what you said about my blog and if I did it myself blog since nobody wanted to help me and very esfuerso accomplish this is now but I lack ahun ahun not finished and now answer your question the temma is called: Mystique …….. Thanks for visiting my blog and I thanks for the kind comment: D

Comentar no cuesta nada ;)

